This is Nicolas Wolf’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Nicolas Wolf

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 45
  2. wishlist 13
  3. followers 1
  4. following 54
  1. Settled
    by Prawn
  2. Fade
    by Casey
    Fade Fade
  3. after the earthquake
    by the jazz june
  4. Episodic
    by Field Mouse
  5. Better Off Without Air
    by the jazz june
  6. Your Face Sideways
    by Wildhoney
  7. The Earth Pushed Back
    by Have Mercy
  8. The Past in Present (Topshelf 2013)
    by You Blew It
  9. Break
    by Slingshot Dakota
  10. Hold Still Life
    by Field Mouse
  11. Joy, Departed
    by Sorority Noise
  12. Dealer
    by Foxing
  13. Kairos
    by An Early Cascade
  14. Vacilando
    by City Light Thief
  15. Lovecult
    by Jungbluth
  16. Matters EP
    by Koji
  17. Crooked In My Mind
    by Koji
  18. Darkness Forgives
    by The Saddest Landscape
  19. Split w/Orbit The Earth
    by the tidal sleep
  20. S/T
    by the tidal sleep
  21. Never Come Undone
    by La Dispute
  22. Searching for a Pulse/The Worth of the World
    by La Dispute
  23. Maida Vale Session 2014
    by La Dispute
  24. Maida Vale Session 2011
    by La Dispute
  25. Harmlessness
    by The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die
  26. Eas
    by Iain Morrison
  27. The Elk
    by King Apathy
  28. Here, Hear. III
    by La Dispute
  29. Tales from the Deep Waters
    by VIRTA
  30. Ships
    by Prawn
  31. Folding Leaves
    by Message To Bears
  32. Vancouver
    by La Dispute
  33. Love of Cartography
    by sleepmakeswaves
  34. Kingfisher
    by Prawn
  35. AA29. Escapado - Hinter Den Spiegeln LP/CD
    by Alerta Antifascista Records
  36. I am responsible (Remixed/Remastered 2012)
    by EF
  37. Hymn to the Immortal Wind
    by MONO
  38. You Are There
    by MONO
  39. Perceive:Create
    by Nihkeetah
  40. Demontage
    by FJØRT
  41. Four Phonica EP
    by Four Phonica
  42. Split w/ Ampersphere
    by Colaris
  43. Ceremonies
    by EF
  44. ...and so we destroyed everything
    by sleepmakeswaves
  45. Source EP
    by Colaris