This is Naisu’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 9
  2. following 5
  1. Chroma
    by she
  2. Maximum Sass EP
    by JAKAZiD
  3. Aural Exciters EP
    by Various Artists
  4. Mighty Switch Force OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  5. Mighty Switch Force 2 OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  6. To the Moon <OST>
    by Kan R. Gao, feat. Laura Shigihara
  7. Double Dragon Neon
    by Jake Kaufman
  8. Saturday Morning Coretoons
    by Allkore
  9. welcome myself
    by Himuro Yoshiteru