This is Extra Comfy Robot’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Extra Comfy Robot

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 299
  2. wishlist 40
  3. followers 3
  4. following 48
  1. Let's Play
    by 8-bit & The Single Players
    Rainbow Road (from "Mario Kart: Double Dash!!") Rainbow Road (from "Mario Kart: Double Dash!!")
    Only missing the sounds of blue shells and the anger that follows.
  2. Album 1 - Press Start!
    by The 8-Bit Big Band
  3. Album 2 - Choose Your Character!
    by The 8-Bit Big Band
  4. Album 3 - Backwards Compatible
    by The 8-Bit Big Band
  5. Album 4 - Game Changer
    by The 8-Bit Big Band
  6. Azalea Town / Blackthorn City
    by 8-bit Music Theory
  7. Bob-omb Battle Field
    by ABXY
  8. Winter Chip XIX
    by Agargara
  9. AIRGLOW | Memory Bank
    by AIRGLOW
  10. Leviathan
    by Alestorm
  11. Big Ship Little Ship / Bassline Junkie
    by Alestorm
  12. Hazy River: Smoke 'Em Out Struggle / VS. Annie OST
    by Anne & Rageminer
  13. Ninjacat presents: AQUADISKOTEKA
  14. MURDER DRONES | Main Theme Remix
    by Ash_Z Music
    appears in 1 other collection
  15. JD027- BART AND THE BRATS - Can't Think Straight EP
    by Bart And The Brats
  16. Attack of the Killer Queen (from "Deltarune: Chapter 2")
    by Ben Briggs, Lythero
  17. What I'm Made Of (from "Sonic Heroes")
    by Ben Briggs, Lythero
  18. Gusty Garden (from "Super Mario Galaxy")
    by Ben Briggs
  19. Mario Kart: Bonus Beach (Full Album Mix)
    by Ben Briggs
    by BETTOGH