This is Eino Keskitalo’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Eino Keskitalo

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 30
  2. wishlist 74
  3. followers 2
  4. following 30
  1. Little Nemo - The Dream Master - Mushroom Forest
    by Shnabubula
  2. Cave of Blinking Lights
    by Brother Android
  3. Bean's Quest (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness
  4. Gebub's Adventure
    by Marius Masalar
  5. Within the Sanctum
    by Mirby
  6. Mega Man XM
    by metaphist
  7. Risk of Rain
    by Chris Christodoulou
  8. Swift☆Stitch
    by Aeronic
  9. Rock Boshers
    by Mark Day
  10. Stardust Vanguards OST
    by Jason Koohi
  11. Marshall Art
    by Marshall Art
  12. The Black Box
    by aivi & surasshu
  13. Approaching Infinity OST
    by ectogemia
    by General Offensive, Mrsonic699
  15. Pixel Clash [EP]
    by General Offensive
  16. Strike the Earth! Shovel Knight Arranged
    by Jake Kaufman
  17. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  18. FTL: Advanced Edition Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  19. Fragments
    by Chipzel
  20. Menagerie
    by halc & Tuberz McGee