This is Eivind Kirkeby’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Eivind Kirkeby

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 146
  2. followers 6
  3. following 137
  1. Lost Collection 14-17
    by Starbyte
  2. Songs for Pierre Chuvin
    by The Mountain Goats
  3. RIP Coyote Condo #5
    by Grandaddy
  4. Merry X-Mas 2009
    by Jason Lytle
  5. Hearts & Tigers
    by Hearts & Tigers
    The Hearts & Tigers Song (We've All Got Your Back) The Hearts & Tigers Song (We've All Got Your Back)
    In a world that's big and scary, it's comforting to know that Hearts & Tigers got your back.
  6. Won't You Play Your Song of Freedom?
    by The Bluefields
    bad person gonna take it all bad person gonna take it all
    Sad and calming. Perfect for rainy days.
  7. We All Cope In Different Ways
    by Darren Hanlon
  8. Sell Pile
    by The Human Hearts
  9. A Short Hike (Original Soundtrack)
    by Mark Sparling
    A wonderful soundtrack for a wonderful game.
  10. Komm, Süsser Tod (synthwave 80s remixes)
    by Astrophysics
  11. Darren Hayman & Fika Recordings advent calendar
    by Various Artists
  12. Burn:Cycle - Original Game Soundtrack (Remastered)
    by Simon Boswell & Chris Whitten
  13. Super Ponybeat - In My Head Like A Catchy Song (Lovers Mix ft. Jessa)
    by Eurobeat Brony
  14. Kind Words (lo fi chill beats to write to)
    by Clark Aboud
  15. A Nightmare on Elm Street Commentary Track
    by Red Letter Media
  16. The Nightingale (feat. Rat Rios)
    by Diamond Field + Rat Rios, 2x track single
  17. ‘Closer’ (7x Track Maxi-Single)
    by Diamond Field & Rat Rios
  18. ‘Won't Compromise’ (7x Track Maxi-Single)
    by Diamond Field + Bob Haro
  19. Night in the Woods Vol. 3: Demontower
    by Alec Holowka
  20. Songs of High Altitude
    by Darren Hayman