This is Eugenio’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 17
  2. following 13
  1. The Piano Collection
    by Chris Huelsbeck
  2. Sydney Hunter and the Curse of the Mayan - Original Chiptune Sountrack
    by Gemini Squish
  3. The Time/Shift Paradox
    by Apebit
  4. Tanglewood OST
    by freezedream
  5. Launch
    by Vic Viper
  6. Sydney Hunter Definitive Soundtrack
    by Nyuundere
  7. Rikki & Vikki
    by RushJet1
  8. A Super Mario World Holiday
    by LarryInc64
  9. Star Versus OST
    by knife city
  10. TxK - The Original Soundtrack
    by Llamasoft Moosicians
  11. Aqua Kitty
    by Electric Cafe
  12. Evolution (8-Bit Girl)
    by equinoxe
  13. Memories in 8-Bit
    by equinoxe
  14. color mechanica
    by Note!
  15. It's a Chiptune Holiday!
    by 8 Bit Weapon & ComputeHer
  16. 8-bit Christmas
    by Rush Coil
  17. Age of Zombies Original Soundtrack
    by Halfbrick Studios