This is esunalatte’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 14
  2. following 18
  1. Achillea - アキレア
    by HoneyComeBear
  2. Hush (w/ Slyleaf)
    by Kaivaan
  3. Future EP
    by Magic Circuit
  4. DELTARUNE Chapter 1 OST
    by Toby Fox
  5. Magic Circuit
    by Magic Circuit
  6. Future Cαke
    by YUC'e
  7. Cinnamon Symphony
    by YUC'e
  8. Diaries of a Spaceport Janitor Original Soundtrack
    by Sundae Month
  9. In The Pit Of The Stomach
    by We Were Promised Jetpacks
  10. These Four Walls
    by We Were Promised Jetpacks
  11. Achievement
    by pilotredsun
  12. Live at Grillby's
    by insaneintherainmusic
  13. Bloom Bombs
    by Shaun McGlinn
  14. Where You've Been
    by HIDEOUT
    appears in 1 other collection