This is Eris Griffon’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Eris Griffon

Seattle, Washington
You’re now following Eris Griffon, which means you’ll see a story in your music feed whenever Eris Griffon collects new music. We’ll also send you the occasional email summarizing the activity of all the fans you follow (you can turn that off over on your settings, if you prefer).


12 artists, 0 fans  


last played
now playing
  1. Live at Grillby's
    by insaneintherainmusic
    favorite track 00:00/00:00
    A Mother's Love (Heartache) A Mother's Love (Heartache)
  2. UNDERTALE Soundtrack
    by toby fox
    favorite track 00:00/00:00
    Memory Memory
  3. Seasons
    by Griffin Village
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Summer Summer
  4. 100% No Feeble Cheering
    by Balloon Party
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Break It Break It
  5. Induction
    by Svix
    favorite track 00:00/00:00
    Verisimilitude Verisimilitude
  6. A Summer in the Stars
    by Forest Rain
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    A Summer in the Stars A Summer in the Stars
  7. Great to be Different
    by Forest Rain (Feat. Decibelle)
    track 00:00/00:00
  8. IMmortal
    by Black Gryph0n (Gabriel Brown) & Baasik (Nathanael Brown)
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Tell Me Tell Me
  9. Desinenza
    by Lavender Harmony
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Desinenza Desinenza
  10. Acoustic - EP
    by Aviators
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Heroes (Acoustic Version) Heroes (Acoustic Version)
  11. Hooves Up High (ft. Rina-chan)
    by Silva Hound
    track 00:00/00:00


Eris Griffon’s wishlist is currently empty.