This is ericrivera228’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 4
  2. following 11
  1. CHAOS/Clarity
    by illanthropy
  2. 100% Modern Talking
    by Guilt Chip
    Love the sound design! It's a brilliant mix of glitchy and heavy.
    appears in 1 other collection
  3. Jettison Mind Hatch
    by Tipper
  4. Sudden Stops
    by Sayr