This is Eric Evilsizor’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Eric Evilsizor

  1. Metal
  1. collection 107
  2. wishlist 16
  3. followers 2
  4. following 44
  1. Dawn of Corruption
    by Distant
    Hellmouth Hellmouth
  2. Dusk of Anguish
    by Distant
  3. Asphyxiate | Altar of Decomposed
    by New Standard Elite
  4. Empty Heaven - EP
    by Mugshot
  5. Ecchymosis | Ritualistic Intercourse Within Abject Surrealism
    by New Standard Elite
  6. Sunken Chambers Of Nephilim
    by Disentomb
    Incinerating The Angelic Incinerating The Angelic
    by BROJOB
  8. Corrupt Them All
    by The Alex Jones Prison Planet
  9. Iris
    by Altars of Grief
  10. Terra Mortuus Est
    by Katalepsy
  11. Initializing Irreversible Process
    by Deceptionist
  12. Gravenous Hour
    by Katalepsy
  13. I Don't Want to Be Afraid Anymore
    by Prison
  14. Live in Texas
    by Prison
  15. Stormveiled
    by Aeon Winds
    A Cosmic Sky Ablaze A Cosmic Sky Ablaze
  16. Gargoyl
    by Gargoyl
    Electrical Sickness Electrical Sickness
    With such a concoction of genres blended together you would think the album fights for anything defining but that’s far from truth. The best possible way I can describe this album is that this sounds like what I’d imagine Jim Jones’ special Kool-Aid would sound like. After a few playthroughs of this album, I imagine it tasted as good as this self-titled album sounds- fizzy and fantastic.
  17. Grave Image
    by Deathwhite
    Words of Dead Men Words of Dead Men
  18. LIMBO
    by GAEREA
  19. Black Tides Of Obscurity
    by Earth Rot
  20. Where Death Lies
    by Carnation
    Malformed Regrowth Malformed Regrowth