This is ξriah §ylverstone’s music collection on Bandcamp.

ξriah §ylverstone

  1. Portland, Oregon
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 55
  2. wishlist 4
  3. followers 1
  4. following 32
  1. Aria Awakened
    by FamilyJules
  2. Yodel Eclipse of the Heart
    by Nicolas Daoust, Danny Baranowsky
  3. Mists of Ice
    by Derek & Brandon Fiechter
  4. The Noise Inside My Head
    by Assemblage 23
  5. The Dread Files
    by PreEmptive Strike 0.1
  6. V Ö L U R
    by Peter Gundry
  7. Compatible With My Intoxication
  8. Avenged Sevenfold: A Symphonic Suite
    by Joseph Stevenson
  9. Euphonic Entropy
    by Diabulus In Musica
  10. The Legacy of Atlantis
    by Imperial Age
  11. Ori and the Will of the Wisps (Original Soundtrack Recording)
    by Gareth Coker
  12. Northern Steel
    by Antti Martikainen
  13. Ascending The Abyss
    by Grendel
  14. ARK : Expansion Packs (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Gareth Coker
  15. Crypt of the Necrodancer OST
    by Danny Baranowsky
  16. 'Til Death
    by Aesthetic Perfection
  17. Gods & Gold (feat. Richard Z. Kruspe)
    by Aesthetic Perfection
  18. NieR: Glory to Mankind
    by ROZEN + REVEN
  19. Grau im Licht
  20. Ori and the Will of the Wisps - Teaser Music
    by Gareth Coker