This is SuperMetal1993’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 75
  2. followers 1
  3. following 66
  1. Occulta Tenebris
    by Blood Countess
  2. Chthonic Majesty
    by Decrepit Monolith
    appears in 1 other collection
  3. The Electric Abyss
    by Dog Tired
  4. Obsolescence
    by Ashen Crown
  5. The Righteous Dead
    by Monsters
  6. Noctambulist I: Elegieën
    by Noctambulist
  7. Les hivers de notre époque
    by Forteresse
  8. Deathwomb Catechesis
    by Pseudogod
  9. Sacred White Noise
    by Thantifaxath
  10. The Dreaming I
    by Akhlys
  11. Melinoë
    by Akhlys
  12. Snowland (2019 remastered with bonus tracks)
    by Sorcier Des Glaces
  13. Iniquity in Salvation
    by Blasfeme
  14. Mass Failure
    by Scordatura
  15. ANTI
    by K.F.R (كافر)
  16. Something in the Blood
    by Ten Eighty Trees
  17. Superbloom
    by Ten Eighty Trees
    appears in 1 other collection
  18. Kill or Be Killed
    by Ligature
  19. Unanswered (Suicide Silence Cover)
    by Filth
  20. Severed
    by Filth