This is eop421’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 14
  2. wishlist 6
  3. following 21
  1. Hooray For Earth
    by Hooray For Earth
  2. HFE CDR#2 (1203)
    by Hooray For Earth
  3. Omega Earth Electrode
    by Nigel Ayers
  4. Soundtrack for the book "D'entre les morts"
    by Daniel Menche
  5. Cellphone
    by Hooray For Earth
  6. Raw Cello Sessions
    by Daniel Menche
  7. Nothing Is Free
    by JK FLESH
  8. Primitivo (1983) {Essential Sounds collection} Vol 2
    by Miguel Flores
  9. Les plus belles valses de Klimperei
    by Klimperei
  10. Men and Their Horses
    by Robert Jones
  11. Cold Geometry
    by Grey Frequency
  12. Marriage of Metals
    by Daniel Menche
  13. TBS 001
    by WishUWereHere x King Britt
    by alexei borisov, olga nosova, dave phillips