This is Fredrik Knight’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Fredrik Knight

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 97
  2. wishlist 17
  3. following 27
  1. Super Star Squadron (Deluxe Edition)
    by Will Brueggemann
  2. Downforce
    by Karl Brueggemann
  3. Bit by Bit
    by Karl Brueggemann
  4. Shovel Knight - King of Cards OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  5. Indivisible (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Scarlet Moon Records
  6. Resurrection of the Night: Alucard's Elegy (Music from "Castlevania: Symphony of the Night")
    by Materia Collective
  7. ROBOGIRL (the adventures of)
    by Marty Brueggemann
  8. ROBOGIRL 2 (Journey the Stars)
    by Marty Brueggemann
  9. Katana ZERO (Original Soundtrack)
    by Bill Kiley, LudoWic
  10. Sea Legs
    by Karl B & The Soul Surgeons
  11. Timespinner (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Jeff Ball
  12. The Messenger (Original Soundtrack) Disc II: The Future
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  13. The Messenger (Original Soundtrack) Disc I: The Past
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  14. The Hit Points
    by The Hit Points
  15. High Flyer
    by Karl Brueggemann
  16. Prelude to a Fantasy (Music from the Final Fantasy series)
    by The Travelers VGM
  17. Ode to the Lovers
    by The Travelers VGM
  18. The Travelers
    by The Travelers VGM
  19. Heart of the Forest (Music from "Secret of Mana")
    by The Travelers VGM
  20. Resurrection of the Night (Music from "Castlevania: Symphony of the Night")
    by Wayne Strange & Tim Stoney