This is emilefrankel’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 23
  2. following 19
  1. Symplegades // gay Pret
    by Georgie McVicar & hmurd
  2. A House Breaking
    by Darcy Baylis
  3. Ode to Mud
    by Yunzero
  4. Death
    by Luke Deane
  5. ETERNAL 002
    by Eternal
  6. Dido's Lament Remix
    by Professor Admiral Bacon
  7. Alien Haze
    by Other Joe
  8. Timeless
    by Nico Niquo
  9. Toiret Status - Nyoi Plunger
    by Toiret Status
  10. †h冠∂®eåm ¥øu hå∂
    by Luke Deane
  11. Soft Channel
    by Giant Claw
  12. Clarity
    by Ptwiggs
  13. doom
    by coucou chloe
  14. Swimming Pool
    by Hans Appelqvist
  15. Epitaph
    by Nico Niquo
  16. In A Silent Way
    by Nico Niquo
  17. Annual General Meeting Record (Vol. 1)
    by Various Artists
  18. "$uccessor (ded004)" LP
    by Dedekind Cut
  19. Various Options
    by The Nativist
  20. Composer
    by D/P/I
  21. Can I Go With You To Go Back To My Country
    by I'lls
  22. A Warm Reception
    by I'lls
  23. Fifty-Phiphti / Asakusa
    by I'lls