This is Eloy (Deathcrush) Garcia’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Eloy (Deathcrush) Garcia

  1. Metal
  1. collection 426
  2. wishlist 2307
  3. followers 30
  4. following 1432
  1. Genesis Of a Disastrous Gestation
  2. Demo 2017
  3. Scarmend
    by Red Means No Mercy
  4. Splatterpuss DEMO
    by Splatterpuss
  5. Transmutation 2014
    by Internal Devour
  6. Wretchedness
    by Messenger of the Covenant
  7. Volume I: Wasteland
    by Brutal Core Promotion
  8. Revengeance
    by For I Am King
  9. Volume II: Disaster
    by Brutal Core Promotion
  10. Sponsored Band Sampler Vol. I
    by Brutal Core Promotion
  11. Eternal Ruin
    by Bohemian Grove
  12. Self Titled EP
    by Withering
  13. Betrayer
    by BillionDollarMan
  14. Traitor
    by Sever The King
  15. Demo
    by Hang The Wench
  16. The Crawling
    by Snailfetus Kidney Sacrifice
  17. Autophagy (2015)
    by Tomorrow's Victim
  18. Entry: Dispersal
    by Sleepsculptor
  19. Fleshless King
    by Shxttered
  20. The Human Hybrid Programme
    by To Obey A Tyrant