This is electrogeek007’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 70
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 14
  1. The Dewey Decibel System
    by MC Lars & Mega Ran
  2. King Lear, King Lear
    by MC Lars
  3. hello commander
    by replacer
  4. [TIR013] AniCore 4
    by Touitsu Recordings
  5. The Jeff Sessions
    by MC Lars
    Schrödinger's Cat (My Sympathy to Violent J) Schrödinger's Cat (My Sympathy to Violent J)
  6. The Green Christmas EP
    by MC Lars
    I'm Dreaming of a Green Christmas (featuring Jaret Reddick) I'm Dreaming of a Green Christmas (featuring Jaret Reddick)
  7. Your Sparkling Death Cometh
    by Falling Up
  8. Hours
    by Falling Up
  9. Mnemos
    by Falling Up
  10. Silver City
    by Falling Up
  11. Falling Up
    by Falling Up
  12. In the Woodshop
    by Falling Up
  13. House Full Of Caverns
    by Falling Up
  14. Falling Up (Acoustic EP)
    by Falling Up
  15. Midnight On Earthship
    by Falling Up
  16. Reimagined
    by Falling Up
  17. Arguments With Dreams
    by Busdriver
  18. It's Raining Men feat. EileMonty
    by The Living Tombstone
  19. The Way
    by Zack Hemsey
  20. Retropolis
    by Absinth3
  21. Mindscapes
    by Academy of Power
  22. The Clean Sweep
    by Equine Morality
  23. Bounty Hunter EP
    by Andromulus
  24. DISCORD ■ SCP Friendly Remix
    by Eurobeat Brony ft. Odyssey
  25. Intricate Tactics
    by Thorinair
  26. Undivided Horizons (Thorinair Remix)
    by HMage
  27. Haunted House - And Other Stories
    by Aviators
  28. The Dessolation of Archie
    by Archie
  29. Ghosts in the Code
    by Aviators
  30. Restless - Single
    by Aviators
  31. The Rough Stuff EP
    by Silva Hound
  32. Here On The Moon (ft. Faux Synder & Emily Jones)
    by 4EverfreeBrony
  33. Full Discography
    by Archie
  34. Last Chance (Original Mix)
    by Archie
  35. Praise The Sun (Original Mix)
    by Archie
  36. Manehattan Nightfall
    by Archie
  37. Fallen Dreams (Original Mix)
    by Archie
  38. Kiss Me Kill Me
    by Odyssey
  39. Moonlight
    by Black Gryph0n (Gabriel Brown) & Baasik (Nathanael Brown)
  40. Loyalty EP
    by Re:Make
  41. Crusader (Are We There Yet)
    by Black Gryph0n & Baasik
  42. Zelda Step
    by Ephixa
  43. Ponybox
    by Sim Gretina
  44. Mirrors (Deluxe Version)
    by Aviators
  45. All That's Left
    by Fluke