This is Eitrean’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Bristol, UK
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 43
  2. following 12
  1. Your Hero Is Not Dead
    by Westerman
  2. Waiting On Design
    by Westerman
  3. Sounds Of Blue
    by Morcheeba
  4. Red White and Black
    by Jesca Hoop
  5. The Magic In Her Eyes
    by 2XM
  6. Blue Comanche
    by Westerman
  7. Aletheia
    by O'Flynn
  8. Broke
    by Girls in Airports
  9. Boavista
    by Klik & Frik
  10. Lover
    by Howling
  11. An Irish Goodbye
    by Daithi
  12. EP01
    by Maes Y Circles
  13. Respira
    by Santi & Tuğçe
  14. Delta Sleep (Hugar Rework)
    by Manu Delago
  15. The Salt On Her Cheeks
    by Yagya
  16. Atoms
    by Rob Lewis
  17. Ay Que Sera Del Sol
    by Rodrigo Gallardo
  18. Handpanophone
    by David Charrier
  19. Over & Over
    by Seahawks
  20. Peggy Gou - Starry Night (DJ Pantelis Remix) [Promo Only]
    by Ethnic Soul Records