This is eggletm’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. World
  1. collection 5
  2. following 3
  1. Song Book Vol. 1
    by CC Smugglers
  2. New Roots Music
    by CC Smugglers
  3. The Farewell Tour. Live Album.
    by CC Smugglers
  4. Nervous EP
    by Professor Elemental
  5. Crumbs! (from the Captain's table)
    by Captain KuppaT and the Zeppelin Crew