This is eftiem’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 5
  2. followers 1
  3. following 4
  1. We Are Gathered Here (2009)
    by Daniel Kitson
  2. ScaryMonsteroids
    by Nanobots with Martin Metcalfe
    A worthy cover of which David would surely approve.
  3. The Thing About Things (Demo)
    by Amanda Palmer
  4. Bigger On The Inside (Demo)
    by Amanda Palmer
  5. Nighty Night
    by 8in8