This is Your Robot is Defective’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Your Robot is Defective

  1. Millbrook, Alabama
  2. Punk
  1. collection 156
  2. followers 6
  3. following 122
  1. Seasick
    by Spirit Guardian
  2. Death Zone Demo
    by Grasping At Pieces
  3. Spooky Fingers (2021 remaster)
    by Genki Genki Panic
  4. Mutronics
    by Genki Genki Panic
  5. Beyond The Black Reverb
    by Genki Genki Panic
  6. Zelda II: The Adventures Of Link Palace Theme
    by Genki Genki Panic
  7. Boss Rush & Fiends (Misfits Covers)
    by Boss Rush & Fiends
    appears in 1 other collection
  8. Demonstration
    by Boss Rush
  9. Litanies Of Surf
    by Genki Genki Panic
  10. The Munge
    by Genki Genki Panic
  11. The Munge
    by Genki Genki Panic
  12. Let's Build A Logjam EP
    by SLW cc Watt
  13. Feeling Cocky
    by Slim & The Gems
  14. One Way or the Highway
    by The Coathangers / L.A. WITCH
  15. Life Is Short, Life Is Shit, And Soon It Will Be Over
    by Billy Batts & The Made Men
  16. Based on a True Story
    by The Venomous Pinks
  17. Afterglow
    by Flying Raccoon Suit
  18. Up Here
    by Slack Times
  19. Good Times EP
    by Bad Hygiene
  20. Fractal Demos
    by Impossible Machine