This is Thomas Talmadge Gallegos’ music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!

Thomas Talmadge Gallegos

  1. Fort Wayne, Indiana
  2. Rock
  1. collection 5
  2. wishlist 35
  3. followers 3
  4. following 107
  1. All My Friends Are Stone [Distro]
    by Worthless
    Pizza Break Pizza Break
  2. Made In Japan
    by Dip Apple
    Space Fuckin' Space Fuckin'
  3. Forest of Lost Children
    by Kikagaku Moyo
    Smoke and Mirrors Smoke and Mirrors
  4. Drone Pop (EP)
    by The Orange Drop
    She Will Get You (High) She Will Get You (High)
  5. Burning Circles In the Sky
    by The Myrrors
    Warpainting Warpainting