This is Douglas Mok’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Douglas Mok

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 122
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 2
  4. following 66
    by GUNSHIP
  2. Gloria
    by The Midnight
  3. WeMoveForward
    by The Midnight
  4. Kick Drums & Red Wine
    by The Midnight
  5. Days Of Thunder
    by The Midnight
  6. Shudelfloss (Framewerk Rewerk)
    by Framewerk
  7. ごめんと言って lp
    by Macroblank
  8. 行方不明
    by Macroblank
  9. Dark All Day
    by GUNSHIP
  10. Heroes
    by The Midnight
  11. Lavion - Sweetness Of Life
    by Novaj 新し Records
  12. Deserve You (Intro Mix)
    by Jordin Post feat. Dan Soleil
  13. Célébrité
    by MODERNS
  14. Policy Of Truth (Framewerk Rewerk)
    by Framewerk
  15. Change Your Heart or Die
    by The Midnight
  16. See Through
    by Froman
  17. Dying with the Stars
    by Xerces Blue
    Soulful, effervescent, and synthy! I think this is a perfectly balanced vocal track, and I can't wait to hear more from this talented artist in the future!
  18. Cloak Dagger ft. Basement Love - Deep Inside
    by Noc Boots
  19. sin - nightcrawler (vice 90's mix)
    by vice
  20. Sunshower
    by Nami Shimada & Soichi Terada