This is eagbe’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 18
  2. following 31
  1. Rocket Launch / Jaybird Boogie
    by Jason Raso
  2. EP
    by Matt Post Band
  3. Curves
    by Playing God
  4. Creation EP (Reissue)
    by Playing God
  5. Everyone Grows But Me
    by Hold My Hand Spaceman
  6. Wildly Indecisive
    by jw.
  7. 2600
    by Jean Baudin
  8. Barb's Scalloped Potatoes
    by punchu
  9. Between Heaviness & Here
    by rich brown
  10. The Pork-Chop Express
    by Jason Raso featuring Stuart Hamm and Marito Marques
  11. Live At The Jazz Room
    by Jason Raso Funktet
  12. Soon The Troubles Will Be Over
    by Deathsticks
  13. Quit Being So Gray (Crimson ProjeKCt Tour 2014)
    by Markus Reuter
  14. Galanthus
    by Galanthus
  15. The Dreamer's Will
    by Brought By Pain
  16. My Father He Is The Factory
    by TU
    appears in 1 other collection
  17. Modulator
    by Trey Gunn with Marco Minnemann
  18. Wayfarer's Way
    by HeavyEarth
    appears in 1 other collection