This is dylanshama’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 11
  2. following 11
  1. Rave Slave
    by Low Life
  2. Just because it's a funeral doesn't mean we can't rave
    by crystallmess
  3. The Principle
    by Shamos
  4. Return Of The High Intellect Nymphomaniac Anime Legend 3000
    by Chesumasuta
  5. Miss Nina ☯ JuL ☯ MC G15 - PASTILLAS PA LA CHIKITA (King Doudou Edit)
    by King Doudou
  6. "The Expanding Domain (ded005)" EP
    by Dedekind Cut,
  7. The Composite Moods Collection Vol.1: House Number 44
    by DALHOUS
  8. Adamn Killa & Monster Mike - Untitled (prod by hytman)
    by Adamn Killa
  9. Frozen Niagara Falls
    by Prurient
  10. Boogie Chillen / The Hills of Cypress
    by Beat Detectives
  11. Hitomi's Diary / Modern Kitchen
    by Owen McLean