This is Wolfgang Walter’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Wolfgang Walter

  1. Metal
  1. collection 42
  2. following 21
  1. Xul
    by Devangelic
  2. Rzeki Goryczy
    by Piołun
  3. God Οf Τhe Deep Unleashed
    by Wrathblade
  4. Kriegswesen
    by Totenwache
  5. Ode au désert suspendu
    by Hecate
  6. Ersetu
    by Devangelic
  7. Six Voices Inside
    by Faidra
  8. The Fallen King
    by Frozen Crown
  9. Crowned In Frost
    by Frozen Crown
  10. Der Schwarze Hort
    by Totenwache
  11. Véhémence - Par le Sang Versé
    by Véhémence
  12. Maximum Destruction [Skull Smashing Edition]
    by Destructor
  13. Sakrileg
    by Sakrileg
  14. Chroniques d'un autre temps
    by Hecate
  15. Apeiron
    by Hecate
  16. Уйнап, Көлеп, Җырлап, Биеп... (Playing, Laughing, Singing, Dancing...)
    by Aq Bure / Ак Бүре (White Wolf)
  17. World's Destructive Domination
    by COMMANDER - Death Metal Munich
  18. The Enemies We Create
    by COMMANDER - Death Metal Munich
  19. Summon - Parazv Il Zilittv
    by Iron Bonehead Productions
  20. Suicide Euphoria