This is duplokit ’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 229
  2. followers 8
  3. following 274
  1. Made In The G60
    by Fear-E
  2. Techno Face
    by Ashee
  3. Mindcut22 - Dave Tarrida - There Is No Plan B
    by Dave Tarrida
  4. The Paradigm Shift Vol. 1
    by Bloody Mary, Millimetric, Meshes, Delectro
  5. Twenty Twenty EP
    by Jerome Hill
  6. Bleep Yourself EP
    by Mike Ash
  7. Ghetto House Bangers
    by Waxmaster Maurice
  8. Mindcut04 - Shkybwoy EP
    by Mindcut Music
  9. On The Three
    by Ben Pest
  10. UKR159 L Cracker EP
    by DJ Ze Migl
    appears in 1 other collection
  11. Flying Flower
    by Nino Fight
    appears in 1 other collection
  12. Sometimes They Come Back
    by Horror Boogie Records
  13. Horrible Joys
    by Ben Pest
  14. Neck Romance
    by 3D!T/Queaver
  15. Cartha Street Cuts
    by Big Miz
  16. Don't 019 Remastered
    by Subhead / Boner M
  17. ILA004 (Digital)
    by Jerome Hill
  18. All The Bleeps
    by All Those I Play
  19. The Splintered EP
    by Scott Robinson
  20. Jolly Trax EP
    by Jerome Hill