This is dunproofin’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 29
  2. followers 1
  3. following 18
  1. Dub Sessions 1.1 (EP)
    by Version Big-Fi
  2. Opaque Couché
    by Meat Beat Manifesto
    by Mr.B The Gentleman Rhymer
  4. The Core E.P.
    by The Emperor bSharp
  5. All Are Friends Our Dead
    by Dismembered Sound Booth
  6. Suilven
  7. Violations
    by Snapped Ankles
  8. Astrablast/Newtown Parkway
    by Soundhog
  9. Departures From Reality
    by The Emperor bSharp
    appears in 1 other collection
  10. Bonus Freaks
  11. TA TA OO HA . . . EP
    by Finiflex
  12. Where Is The Champion? (CHAR-LP01)
    by Timothy J. Fairplay
  13. REVEAL
    by FONSEKA
  14. History Re-Written (album)
    by Version Big-Fi
  15. Rave Wars III
    by Killa Productions / Luke Vibert
  16. Gamechanger
    by aKido
  17. Fallen Stars (Single and Remixes)
    by SPC ECO
  18. Frequency Remixes
    by Mark Archer
  19. Delusional Waste (Single and Remixes)
    by SPC ECO
  20. Acid Relief
    by Various Artists
  21. Don't Say EP
    by SPC ECO
  22. Dark Notes
    by SPC ECO
  23. Big Fat World EP
    by SPC ECO
  24. Push EP
    by SPC ECO
  25. 3 D
    by SPC ECO
  26. Nights of Infinity
    by Carnivores
  27. Rave Wars II
    by Mark Archer / Hrdvsion
  28. Rave Wars
    by AGT Rave Cru / Ebola
  29. You Tell Me
    by SPC ECO