This is Duke Tapehead’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Duke Tapehead

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 123
  2. wishlist 11
  3. followers 3
  4. following 140
  1. Folk Triumfator
    by Zandvoort & Uilenbal
  2. EFS
    by H.E.A.D.
  3. EFS
    by H.E.A.D.
  4. Conquering Lion (expanded
    by Yabby You & The Prophets
  5. Black Art From The Black Ark
    by Lee Perry & Friends
  6. No Sun
    by Nite Jewel
  7. The Faintest Hint
    by Ai Aso
  8. Astute Palate
    by Astute Palate
  9. Arc Minutes
    by Rob Noyes
    by Kenny Segal
  11. DEMOS I & II
    by Young Guv
  12. bob's son: R.A.P. Ferreira in the garden level cafe of the scallops hotel
    by R.A.P. Ferreira
  13. Box Steady
    by Ceephax Acid Crew
  14. Friend's Peace
    by Black Twig Pickers (VHF)
  15. POLYPHONIC COSMOS mixtape by JD Twitch
    by Optimo Music
  16. Days Go By
    by Cheval Sombre
  17. Forever, Ya Girl
    by KeiyaA
  18. Time Waits for No One
    by Cheval Sombre
  19. Peace Chord
    by Peace Chord
  20. サンセット・ノーツ / SUNSET NOTES
    by 栗原ミチオ / Michio Kurihara