This is dsimontonmk’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 54
  2. followers 2
  3. following 17
  1. Demo
    by Forgotten Passage
  2. Gently Veiled
    by Silent Cabin
  3. Objava Sablasne Tiranije
    by Talog
  4. Drevna Crna Magija
    by Talog, La Morte Amoureuse
  5. WYLFEN "Order Ov The Iron Fang"
    by Wylfen
  6. Chained to The Moon
    by Internment
  7. I
    by Winter Pathways
  8. "Fulchland"
    by Oremord
  9. Swamp of Drowned Masters
    by The Herbalists
  10. Under Pale Moon
    by Ringarë
  11. Wintermagick
    by Inoriand
  12. Through The Vale
    by Wayfarer
  13. Gloomwood Forest
    by Wayfarer
  14. A Dream Ends (HHR55)
  15. Touch Of Frost
    by Inoriand
  16. Unspeakable Torment
    by Engulfed in Blackness
  17. Demo I
    by Varzoroth
  18. Eastward
    by Stronghold Guardian
  19. Tranquillien - I
    by Tranquillien
  20. Of Dying Lights
    by Dwarrowdelf
  21. The Halls of Eternal Anguish
    by DEORC WEG
  22. Mournful Cries from Obsidian Towers
    by Erythrite Throne
  23. Crystal Tears of the Immortal Witch
    by Erythrite Throne
  24. Spectral Whispers from the Amethyst Castle
    by Erythrite Throne
  25. Oath of the Serpents Tongue
    by Erythrite Throne
  26. Crystal Tears of the Immortal Witch
    by Erythrite Throne
  27. Songs Of War And Lamentation
    by Vetus Supulcrum
  28. The Way To Avalon
    by Malfet
    by Brood In Black
  30. Visionaire Of Death
    by Sadistic Ritual
  31. The Minstrel's Fireplace Tales
    by Medhelan
    by Dauþuz
  33. Tightened Noose of Sanctimony
    by Profane Order
  34. The White Witch EP
    by Frayle
  35. Gamechanger
    by Sworn Enemy
  36. At The Gates of Hell
    by Perpetua Tenebrae
  37. Kasteessa Kirottu
    by Horna
  38. Hävityksen Maa
    by Aihos
  39. Unknown Room
    by Download
  40. Delirio Dimensional
  41. Mysteries Of Left Path
  42. Three Acts to Malice
    by Zulmet
  43. Across The Sphere of IEON
    by IEON
  44. The Outer Ones
    by Revocation
  45. Necrohymns (Black/Death/Thrash Metal)
    by SATHANAS (US)