This is Doug Newton’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Doug Newton

  1. Columbia, Illinois
  2. Rock
  1. collection 60
  2. wishlist 151
  3. followers 3
  4. following 88
  1. After The Exhibition
    by The Wrong Object
  2. It Must Be Jazz
    by MoonJune Records Jazz Sampler
  3. The Unbelievable Truth
    by Elton Dean & The Wrong Object
  4. Plays Hendrix
    by Machine Mass
  5. Abracadabra In Osaka (Elton Dean, Allan Holdsworth, Hugh Hopper, John Marshall)
    by Soft Works
  6. Falling for Ascension
    by Markus Reuter featuring SONAR and Tobias Reber
  7. Kopfmensch
    by Markus Reuter
  8. Mundo Nuevo
    by Markus Reuter
  9. Lighthouse
    by Wingfield Reuter Sirkis
  10. Sultry Kissing Lounge (Crimson ProjeKCt Tour 2014)
    by Markus Reuter
  11. ZWAR (Live in Europe 2005)
    by TUNER (Pat Mastelotto & Markus Reuter)
  12. TOTEM
    by TUNER (Pat Mastelotto & Markus Reuter)
  13. OWARI
    by Stick Men with Gary Husband
  14. Mercy, Pity, Peace & Love
    by Doubt
  15. Views From Chicheng Precipice
    by Dennis Rea
  16. Iron Kim Style
    by Iron Kim Style
  17. Metamorphic Rock
    by Moraine
  18. Into The Herd HD)
    by The Wrong Object
  19. Never Pet A Burning Dog
    by Doubt
  20. Work In Progress Live
    by D.F.A.