This is doomocracy’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 56
  2. followers 1
  3. following 37
  1. The Devil Is A Gambler
    by Hellryder
  2. Perpetual Chaos
    by Nervosa
  3. Land Of Demise
    by Black Soul Horde
  4. On Human Devolution
    by Deathcraeft
  5. A Necromancy Lore
    by Drama Noir
  6. Blood Art Triptych
    by AfterBlood
  7. Roll of Dice
    by Thraz
  8. SPIDER KICKERS "Ektroma"
    by Sleaszy Rider SRL
  9. In Blood In Battle
    by Validor
  10. The Sword Woman
    by Smoulder
  11. Leaden Light (Atmospheric Death/Doom Metal)
    by ILLIMITABLE DOLOR (Australia)
  12. Warrior Path
    by Warrior Path
  13. When Giants Walked The Earth
    by Speedblow
  14. Chaos Blood & War - EP
    by DeifieD
  15. Shadows Became Flesh
    by Mass Infection
  16. The Order
    by Lucifer's Child
  17. Sins of Pandora
  18. Silver Dagger
    by Frost Giant
  19. When Myth And History Merged Into Mystery
    by Frost Giant
  20. Downfall Of Mankind
    by Nervosa