This is dooby101’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 78
  2. following 64
  1. Bruk N Bass
    by Oliver Night
  2. Giggle Bomb
    by Manakinz
  3. Can't Stop Dancing (SoulPhiction Remix) (feat. Nomi Ruiz)
    by Eli Escobar
  4. Make You Move (Shannon Chambers 1Sound Instrumental)
    by Lady Alma
  5. Jump! (Dub Mix)
    by Brief Work
  6. Guili (Art Of Tones Remix)
    by Souleance
  7. Don't Rush The Process (ft. The Easy Access Orchestra)
    by Kaidi Tatham
  8. Better Days
    by Blaze presents James Toney Jr. Project & James Toney Jr. Project
  9. Urban Ensemble
    by Glenn Underground
  10. Amazonas Secret Kingdom (Atjazz Remix)
    by Juan Laya, Jorge Montiel, Atjazz
  11. Expansive (Brian Kage Remix)
    by Ryan Sadorus
  12. Angel
    by Telephone Man
  13. RNTD000 // Añung Añunga (Superprince Edit) (Free Download)
    by Superprince
  14. Stomp Your Feet (Ge-ology Re-Flip)
    by Ge-ology
  15. Chicago
    by East Coast Love Affair
  16. VIRGO
    by DamarDavis
  17. Willie Ninja Hot Expansions NYC Dub
    by Nervous Records
  18. Atómico (Felipe Gordon Remix)
    by Jungle Fire
  19. God Make Me Funky (OPOLOPO Tweak)
    by OPOLOPO
  20. In the Fast Lane (dub) {Digital exclusive]
    by Opolopo