This is Carlos Montana’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Carlos Montana

  1. Folk
  1. collection 73
  2. following 17
  1. Coyote Canyon
    by Rick Deitrick
  2. Course In Fable
    by Ryley Walker
  3. Pressgang Mutiny
    by Pressgang Mutiny
  4. Across the Western Ocean
    by Pressgang Mutiny
  5. Co-Mission: An Artist Relief Compilation, Vol. 2
    by Folkadelphia
  6. Co-Mission: An Artist Relief Compilation, Vol. 3
    by Folkadelphia
  7. Willoughby's Lament
    by Bob Brown
  8. Opus III (Reissue produced by Ryley Walker)
    by John Hulburt
  9. I Can Go With You / I Am No Moon
    by Sam Burton
  10. Imaginational Anthem vol. 8 : The Private Press
    by Various Artists
  11. The Wall I Built Myself
    by Bob Brown
  12. Snake Pit
    by Harvey Mandel
  13. Imaginational Anthem, Vol. 6 : Origins of American Primitive Guitar
    by Various Artists
  14. The Two Worlds
    by Brigid Mae Power
  15. Lament from Epirus - "Soundtrack"
    by Various Artists
  16. Behold The Spirit
    by William Tyler
  17. Lachesis/Clotho/Atropos
    by Harmony Rockets with Special Guest Peter Walker
  18. Ceremony of Dreams : Studio Sessions & Outtakes, 1972-1977
    by Entourage
  19. Highways & Heart Attacks
    by Will Beeley
  20. Hooray For Another Day
    by Max Ochs