This is Dominic Appleton’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Dominic Appleton

  1. Experimental
  1. collection 109
  2. followers 5
  3. following 70
  1. Tub Erupt (Cavern Of Anti-Matter Remix)
    by Vanishing Twin
  2. Pulse Of The Early Brain [Switched On Volume 5]
    by Stereolab
  3. Electrically Possessed [Switched On Volume 4]
    by Stereolab
    by TOMAGA
  5. Extended Play 1&2
    by TOMAGA
  6. Parakustiks #2
  7. Like A Plane
    by Markus Acher
  8. Pensiero Magico
    by Vanishing Twin
  9. Felicita
    by Anadol
  10. From Nowhere to North
    by Nosdam + Rayon
  11. Crack a Light
    by MYMK
  12. Jass of Thun
    by Moon Wiring Club
  13. The Only Cat Left in Town
    by Moon Wiring Club
  14. Fly into the Sun
    by Andy Ross
  15. Wood Whistle Bone
    by Dan Michaelson ft. Violeta Vicci
  16. five
    by Flavor Crystals
  17. The Telescopes / Flavor Crystals Split 12"
    by Flavor Crystals
  18. Forays Into Clamor
    by MYMK
  19. The Amputees
    by MYMK
  20. Vapour Remixed
    by Mildlife