This is docsample’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 4
  2. wishlist 2
  3. following 3
  1. C-Base AfterParty + LiveSet explanation video
    by Dataline
  2. Live set at Pustervik Tutorial video
    by Dataline
  3. Analog Four MKII and Ms20 tutorial video
    by Dataline
  4. Octatrack MK2 - Live resampling tutorial video
    by Dataline
    How do I download the video??? Nevermind I figured it out. Thanks.