This is Dr. "Buzz" Frenzy (Matthew J Hesse)’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Dr. "Buzz" Frenzy (Matthew J Hesse)

  1. New York, New York
  2. Experimental
  1. collection 836
  2. wishlist 276
  3. followers 26
  4. following 251
  1. Nectar Meditation
    by Steve Roach and Serena Gabriel
  2. Sigh Of Ages
    by Steve Roach
  3. The Sky Opens
    by Steve Roach
  4. Tranceportation Vol.2
    by Sonar w. David Torn
  5. Offering to the Morning Fog
    by Robert Rich
  6. Tabligh
    by Wadada Leo Smith's Golden Quartet
  7. Cell Walk
    by Wayne Horvitz/Sara Schoenbeck
  8. As Above So Below - No Piano Music
    by Marc Mennigmann
  9. Dark Matter
    by Cloud Chamber
  10. Trepanation
    by Markus Reuter
  11. Late Night Tales: The Flaming Lips
    by The Flaming Lips
  12. Obscure Knowledge
    by Guapo
  13. Memoirs of an Opening Act
    by Travis & Shook
  14. Radio Omnibus
    by Michael William Gilbert
  15. Sudden Isolation - EP
    by Dave Kerzner & Friends
  16. Split Seconds - (1988/12/20) Full Album
    by Phil MILLER
    appears in 1 other collection
  17. Live at the Baked Potato
    by Soft Machine
  18. Solo Loops 15-31 07 1999
    by Markus Reuter
    VIP member exclusive
  19. Récent Discoveries - (1993/03/15) Full Album
    by Phil MILLER
  20. The Memphis Years
    by George Cartwright