This is David Hollis’ music collection on Bandcamp.

David Hollis

  1. Sheffield, UK
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 56
  2. following 23
  1. Black Acid Soul
    by Lady Blackbird
  2. Egg Tooth
    by ephemerals
  3. Nothin Is Easy
    by ephemerals
  4. Journey To You
    by The Blow Monkeys
  5. Survivre - Siobhan Wilson
    by Suffering Fools Records
  6. A Bloxham Christmas - Vol 1
    by Various
  7. La Inmensidad E.P.
    by Light Of Day
  8. Tell Me Your Mind and I'll Tell You Mine
    by King Hannah
  9. Split 12" Vol.3
    by Various Artists
  10. Live at The Rose Hill
    by David Thomas Broughton
  11. The Blackout (single)
    by Sam Airey
  12. In Darkened Rooms
    by Sam Airey
  13. The Absent and the Distant
    by Corrina Repp
  14. How A Fantasy Will Kill Us All
    by Corrina Repp
  15. Trouble Comes | Young Sun
    by Rob St. John | Woodpigeon
  16. Trembling Flower / Unsettled Ghosts
    by DTB and ITTA
  17. The Complete Guide to Insufficiency (2019 remaster)
    by David Thomas Broughton
  18. Crisis Point
    by Subhumans
  19. Secret Kids
    by Virgin of the Birds
  20. Live 2017 (Autumn/Winter Tour)
    by David Thomas Broughton