This is djrockhard’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 27
  2. followers 1
  3. following 30
  1. Dusted Jazz Vol. 3
    by Jenova 7
  2. The Return
    by Sampa The Great
  3. Devil’s Dance
    by OSSIA
  4. Dive Reflex Service 01
    by Dive Reflex Service
  5. We Just Want To Be
    by Lowdown Brass Band
  6. The Graduate presents Every Tongue Shall Tell
    by Various Artists
  7. Tides: Music for Meditation and Yoga
    by Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
  8. By Your Side (Sade Cover)
    by Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
  9. FRKWYS Vol. 13: Sunergy
    by Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith & Suzanne Ciani
  10. MITH
    by Lonnie Holley
  11. Bad Vibes
    by Shit and Shine
  12. That's Enough
    by Shit and Shine
  13. Telefone
    by Noname
  14. Room 25
    by Noname
  15. Shelley's on Zenn-La
    by Oliver Coates
  16. Cool It, Pump The Brakes
  17. No Beginning, No End / Let Me Say Dis About Dat
    by Aura
  18. House On The Rock b/w Taste And See (AGS-7006)
    by Rob Mehl
  19. Tropicalni
    by Keope
  20. All Of This
    by Perera Elsewhere
  21. Catalyst
  22. Blackli$t
  23. Changes EP
    by LOL Boys
  24. Deleted / Fool
    by Jerome LOL
  25. Laid Out EP
    by Shlohmo
  26. Everlast LP
    by Perera Elsewhere
  27. All Pro Soundtrack
    by DJ Z-Trip