This is djjrock27’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 71
  2. following 33
  1. Sonic BeATS
    by Funk Fiction
  2. My Kind of Blues (Mega Man 3)
    by AES
  3. A Crook Man's Eyes (Mega Man 5)
    by Nightswim
  4. Rock Man Bass
    by GameChops
  5. This City Made Us
    by The Protomen
  6. Mercy Mercy Mercy
    by The Creation
  7. The Fountain EP
    by Blu Mar Ten
  8. Sun and Spear
    by Dhruva Aliman
  9. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  10. Emergence (Special Edition)
    by Trifonic
  11. Broforce: The Soundtrack
    by Deon van Heerden
  12. Descending
    by Tom Day
  13. Funkin Family Remixes
    by Various Artists
  14. Loudness & Clarity
    by Joakim Karud
  15. Road Trip
    by Joakim Karud
  16. Search
    by Joakim Karud
  17. Bingo Thrills
    by Joakim Karud
  18. Hate It or Love It
    by Joakim Karud
  19. Loudness & Clarity EP
    by Joakim Karud
  20. Day After Day
    by Joakim Karud