This is djdurk’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 12
  2. following 11
  1. Mistress Feat. Hannah Williams
    by Purple Disco Machine
  2. Soulmatic
    by Purple Disco Machine
  3. Joey Negro and Sean P present The Best of Disco Spectrum
    by Joey Negro
  4. She Can't Love You / Feel The Same [Album Version]
    by Sweet Tooth T
  5. Gone With The Vibe [Henry's Extended Mix]
    by The Super Weird Society
  6. Greg Wilson Presents Super Weird Substance
    by Greg Wilson
  7. Get Out (Detroit Swindle Remix)
    by Various Artists
  8. Coffee in the Morning EP
    by Dam Swindle & Jitwam
  9. Turbo Time
    by Patrick Topping
  10. Infinity (Richy Ahmed Remix)
    by Infinity Ink
  11. Can’t Stop Us/Dials Mavis
    by Richy Ahmed
  12. Various Compilation [PNCD03]
    by Various Artists
    appears in 1 other collection