This is djdresden’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 15
  2. following 9
  1. Exposure Therapy
  2. Geist + Codenys - Minor
    by Digital Geist
  3. Gentrification III: Death and Displacement
    by Street Sects
  4. The Gay Man's Guide To Safer Sex +2 (OST)
    by Coil
  5. So Much For The Tolerant Left
    by Neckbeard Deathcamp
  6. Artoffact Records 2019
    by Artoffact Records
  7. The Kicking Mule
    by Street Sects
  8. John Carpenter's Halloween
    by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross
  9. White Nationalism is for Basement Dwelling Losers
    by Neckbeard Deathcamp
  10. How To Destroy Angels (CSR263CD/LP)
    by Coil + Zos Kia + Marc Almond
  11. Night Trax
    by Plack Blague
  12. Dancing Madly Backwards
    by Peter Hook, Ministry
  13. Live Necronomicon
    by Ministry
  14. VEVC0043 - Red Fang
    by Red Fang
  15. Leather Band
    by Plack Blague