This is djc831’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 5
  2. following 19
  1. In Spite of Ourselves
    by John Prine
  2. Peter Gabriel 3 (Melt)
    by Peter Gabriel
    And Through The Wire And Through The Wire
  3. Strawberry Fields Forever (cellos/trumpets score)
    by Producing The Beatles
  4. So
    by Peter Gabriel
  5. Next Chapter
    by Ray Ferretti
    appears in 1 other collection