This is divisionmilwaukee’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 109
  2. followers 5
  3. following 79
  1. Melody of Certain Damaged Lemons
    by Blonde Redhead
  2. Confusion Is Sex
    by Sonic Youth
  3. Approach to Anima
    by maya ongaku
  4. Drowning In An Empty Sea
    by DECEITS
  5. Every Promise
    by DECEITS
  6. Long Old Road
    by Roots Magic Sextet
  7. -+#?!$
  8. M.I.A. / Lock'D
    by Missin Linx
  9. Old Traditions, New Standards
    by Tullycraft
  10. Interstate 8
    by Modest Mouse
  11. Now I Got Worry
    by The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
  12. Orange
    by The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
  13. the new folk implosion (expanded)
    by new folk implosion
  14. High Uinta High
    by Cub Country
  15. Fourtunes/ The Things You Said
    by Contriva
  16. Separate Chambers
    by Contriva
  17. Motion
    by The Cinematic Orchestra
  18. Ruins of the Moonlight Temple
    by Nansarunai
  19. Supraliminal
    by Nothingness
  20. Sunkissed
    by Guitar / Michael Lückner