This is Dic Rattlehead’s music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!

Dic Rattlehead

  1. Metal
  1. collection 4
  2. following 2
  1. Scars of Treachery
    by Depremacy
    Typhon's Reign Typhon's Reign
  2. Anthology of Terror, Vol. 1
    by Axeslasher
    Mark of the Pizzagram Mark of the Pizzagram
  3. Ungodly Forms
    by Sentient Horror
    Beyond the Curse of Death Beyond the Curse of Death
  4. Into The Fire
    by Day of Reckoning
    Guitars & Laser Beams Guitars & Laser Beams