This is Diana Price’s music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!

Diana Price

  1. Jazz
  1. collection 4
  2. following 2
  1. The Room EP
    by Murmur Tooth
    Knees Are Clean Knees Are Clean
  2. At Your Request
    by Clare Teal
    That Old Black Magic That Old Black Magic
  3. In Good Company
    by Clare Teal & Grant Windsor With Special Guest Pee Wee Ellis
    I Get Along Without You Very Well I Get Along Without You Very Well
  4. And So It Goes
    by Clare Teal
    And So It Goes And So It Goes