This is Devin Herron’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Devin Herron

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 7
  2. wishlist 8
  3. following 7
  1. Hollow Knight (Original Soundtrack)
    by Christopher Larkin
  2. Richard Spencer
    by Tim Heidecker
  3. "The Librarian" - Live at Skirball
    by Welcome to Night Vale
  4. "The Investigators" Live
    by Welcome to Night Vale
  5. Every Day I Wake Up On The Wrong Side Of Capitalism
    by Sun Rise Above
    The Human Cost The Human Cost
  6. The Octopus
    by Amplifier
  7. Expansion Pack
    by Metroid Metal