This is detrevi’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 16
  2. following 13
  1. Katabasis
    by The Silence Of A Whisper
  2. Self Taped
    by Porcelain Raft
  3. Chimera
    by Porcelain Raft
  4. The Never-Ending Year
    by VAR
  5. DIGITAL BONUS TRACK : The haunted one (Remix)
    by Amphetamin
    appears in 1 other collection
  6. Glide
    by Cosmos in Collision
  7. VAR
    by VAR
  8. Adrift (Rarities, B-Sides, Demos)
    by Hazy Mountains
  9. Scream Blue Vein
    by Boreal Network
  10. New Frontiers
    by The Foreign Resort
  11. Dyed In The Wool Ghost
    by British Theatre
  12. Young Adults
    by She Dreamt She Was Alone In An Empty Field (I Will Be Okay)
  13. FPRF
    by FPRF
  14. Thicker Threads
    by The Sun Aesthetic
  15. The Foreign Resort
    by The Foreign Resort
  16. Scattered & Buried
    by The Foreign Resort