This is Despojo’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 8
  2. following 15
  1. Hades (The Nine Stages Of Change At The Deceased Remains)
    by 死んだ僕の彼女
  2. Thunderbird
    by Night Runner
  3. Japanese Disco Edits
    by YUNG BAE
  4. The Device EP
    by TWRP
  5. The Majesty of Our Broken Past
    by Color Theory
  6. Money
    by Mystery Skulls
  7. Bass Me Baby
    by Annella
  8. Fiddledum, Fiddledee (Nevermore)
    by The Yordles