This is dergute13’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 72
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 1
  4. following 44
  1. The Cenosillicaphobic Sessions
    by Sublind
  2. Madness Unleashed
    by Antipeewee
  3. Infected By Evil
    by Antipeewee
  4. A Blind Eye
    by Assault
  5. For The Dead
    by St. Hood
  6. No Change
    by War After War
  7. Children of the Haze
    by Dopelord
  8. Sign Of The Devil
    by Dopelord
  9. The Harder They Fall
    by Steel Nation
  10. The Big Sleep
  11. Crossing Streams
    by Pissing Match
  12. The Contender
    by Proven
  13. The Promise
    by PROVEN
  14. Do It again
    by Toxic Youth
  15. Walkin' Free
    by Toxic Youth
  16. The Tides
    by Nowherebound
  17. Hearts & Arrows
    by Nowherebound
  18. In This Life {wake up and smell the dead bodies}
    by Mina Caputo
  19. The Unshaken
    by Mina Caputo
  20. Live From The Compound
    by The Aggrolites